Wildlife Photography Wanted

deer in sunMy new book on living well with Earth will feature more photography than any of my previous works. I have been shooting most of it, and several persons have contributed some amazing images, but I would like to invite the participation of persons with an interest in wildlife photography and living harmoniously with Earth.

I am seeking images of birds of and mammals of eastern North America and western Europe’s temperate, sub-boreal and boreal forests. Anything from songbirds and voles to bears and hawks are welcomed.

Criteria:

Photography must be clear, sharp and well composed. If you can, please send thumbnails between 30k and 200k in jpg format for review. Ultimately, for photos accepted, I will require full-sized tiff photos. I will require a signed release form to use the work, and your work may be cropped or modified to fit the publication format.

Accepted Work:

Photographers whose work is accepted will receive full credit for their work and a copy of “The Wildwood Way”.

If interested, or if you have questions, please email me at:

twa.corbies.hollow AT gmail.com

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.