“The Wildwood Way” Update

I have been slow to add posts and articles to this website for a couple months now, and for that I do apologize.  I’ve always had a goal of an article and several posts per month, but there is a good reason for the recent relative silence.  Last month my editor confirmed my new book, “The Wildwood Way”, was going to press in 2015, and so I have been deeply engrossed in working with her and the rest of the publishing house team to prepare the final manuscript.

On top of that, I have completed a new novel and now must find an agent to represent it.  (Listen up, literary agents: I have now written four major books and contributed to several others, as well as a whole host of articles for anthologies, magazines and such.  So if you are on the lookout for a new, up and coming writer . . .)

And I had a publishing house ask if I would consider writing books on bushcraft, homesteading and self-sufficient living for them, which is very tempting.

So, busy, busy, busy!  But in a good way.  But as soon as I have completed the current copy editing project, I shall create a couple new articles for my site.  Keep watching!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

