Please Take a Moment to Vote for Me In the Solo Stove Photo Contest

Hey folks and readers! For a couple years now I have owned the Solo Stove, a tiny camp wood stove that I have found to be environmentally friendly and immensely useful on our north woods trips. So today I entered a scene of our simple camp kitchen, which we called the Green Man’s Kitchen, in the Solo Stove photography contest. I would sure appreciate it if you could drop by, take a look around, and give my photo a vote if you like it best.  Just click on the image to see my photo:
green mans kitchen zoomed

Gathering for dinner at the Green Man’s Kitchen, deep in the Canadian north woods with my basic gear and my daughter.

 
Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Please Take a Moment to Vote for Me In the Solo Stove Photo Contest

  1. jack

    done

  2. Thank you, Jack.

  3. Winters Child

    Didn’t think I would be able to vote as I don’t have an FB account anymore. However, I was able to, so I did! Another vote added! Good luck!

  4. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

